Youth Commission


Meetings are held on the second and fourth Monday of each month September through May.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings.  Minutes are available following approval.
  View Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes


The City of Campbell has a fifteen-member Youth Commission that acts in an advisory capacity to Campbell City Council on matters relating to youth and teens. 
More Information
          Term Expires
          Amelie Arango May 2019
          Arohi Gadagkar May 2019
          Connor Wolf May 2019
          Danielle De La Cruz May 2019
          Dhruv Kanumury May 2019
          James Fein May 2019
          Kaitlyn Bender May 2019
          Katelyn Eng May 2019
          Katia Yarkov May 2019
          Lexie Garcia May 2019
          Manasi Nekkar May 2019
          Naveen Sastri May 2019
          Sophia Tsue May 2019
          Talia Desai May 2019
          Tyler Yang May 2019