Other Elected Officials

County, State and Federal Elected Officials who represent Campbell Residents 

Santa Clara County Board of Supervisors
Supervisor Ken Yeager - (District 4)
70 W. Hedding St.
10th Floor, East Wing
San Jose, CA 95110
Ph: 408-299-5040

State Senator – 15th Senate District
Senator Jim Beall
State Assembly Member - 28th Assembly District
Assembly Member Evan Low
Representatives: 18th Congressional District
Congresswoman Anna Eshoo